P2PI Names 40 Under 40 Class of 2023

Jacqueline Barba
Digital Editor
Jacqueline Barba profile picture
40 under 40 2023

The Path to Purchase Institute is proud to identify exceptional young professionals working in the commerce marketing industry with its second annual 40 Under 40 Awards. The program spotlights the next generation of leaders in omnichannel marketing, showcasing their contributions to the industry as well as their individual accomplishments.

This year's honorees will be profiled in the May/June 2023 issue of P2PI Magazine and recognized at a May 17 awards celebration during the Institute’s Future Forward conference, which takes place May 16-18 in New Orleans.

The 2023 Class of 40 Under 40 honorees are:

Samantha Anjos
Associate Manager, Emerging Channels and Marketplace

Amy Avellar      
Director, Customer Marketing
SmartyPants Vitamins

Amanda Bailey 
Executive Vice President, Client Engagement       
VMLY&R Commerce

Carolina Bethencourt
Customer Marketing Manager  
Bacardi USA

Emily Bibeault
E-Commerce Director    

Kevin P. Brooks    
Omnichannel Partnership Manager        
Giant Food

Elizabeth Buffum           
Senior Manager, Retail Marketing           

Maggie Castaldo            
Omnichannel Category Manager             
Nestle Purina

Barbara Connors
Vice President, Strategy & Acceleration 

Cristina Costa
Senior Sales Director, CPG          
Aki Technologies

Sean Crawford 
Managing Director        

Ashley Dawson
Trade and Shopper Marketing Manager
Earth Friendly Products (ECOS)

Deanna Depke 
Marketing Manager      
Volpi Foods

Aliza Fazal         
Omnichannel Manager 
Bimbo Bakeries USA

Megan Ford
National Director Commerce Marketing           
E&J Gallo Winery

Drew Frost        
Director Retail Media Ad Operations       

Michael Garcia 
Senior Sales Director Target Team      
Procter & Gamble

Julia Giambastiani         
Senior Manager of Digital Content          

Jehan Hamedi  
Founder & CEO 

Carter Jensen   
Senior Manager, Global Commerce         
General Mills

Christa Klausner
Senior Vice President, Commerce

Yashika Maru   
Trade & Shopper Marketing Manager    
BuzzBallz LLC/Southern Champion

Jacqueline "Jax" McCabe       
Creative Director            
Arc Worldwide

Kris McDermott             
Director, Omnichannel Marketing           

Rebecca Miller
Vice President, Commerce Strategy         

Jonathan Morrow         
Vice President, Group Creative Director 
The Mars Agency

Jenna O'Brien   
Senior Customer Marketing Manager     
The Coca-Cola Company

Heather Och     
Senior Director, Category Leadership      

Natalie Ong      
Director of Operations   
Dollar General Media Network

Amie Owen
Head of Commerce
Universal McCann

Adrienne Polley             
Last Mile Platforms Manager
Clif Bar & Company

Rachel Radecki
Shopper Marketing Senior Manager       

Amanda Robinson         
Senior Manager, Shopper Marketing      
H&H Group (Zesty Paws & Solid Gold)

Richard Rodgers             
Director, Omnichannel Marketing           
Keurig Dr Pepper Canada

Lauren Ruis       
Senior Manager, Shopper Strategy & Planning    

Allison Schenian  
Performance Marketing Manager           

Reshma Schneider         
Commerce Marketing Director  
Conagra Brands

Halli Stewart    
E-Commerce Digital Content Manager   
Prestige Consumer Healthcare

Claire Wyatt     
Vice President of Business Strategy & Marketing Science
Albertsons Media Collective

Ashleigh Zysko 
Customer Director, Shopper Marketing  
Mondelez International