Skip to main content

2022 Women of Excellence Profiles


Thanks to our Judges!

Kate Clarke
E-Commerce Merchandising Manager III
Giant Food

Jennifer Hale
Manager, Connected Commerce
The Coca-Cola Co.

Elizabeth Harris
Chief Strategy Officer
Arc Worldwide

Sarah Hofstetter

Surabhi Pokhriyal
Chief Digital Growth Officer
Church & Dwight

Caron Sanders
Global Support HRBP Director
Ahold Delhaize

Mary Tarczynski
Omni-Channel Marketing Leadership for CPG and Retail

Jennifer Tinker
SVP - Omnicommerce Client Leadership
The Mars Agency

The Path to Purchase Institute’s Women of Excellence Awards program recognizes female brand marketers, retailers, agency executives and solution providers for their achievements in influencing shoppers along the path to purchase. The 2022 honorees were revealed Oct. 18 at an awards ceremony during P2PI LIVE in Chicago.

This year’s 36 winners hail from brands, retailers, agencies and solution providers — and we honor them here, showcasing their impressive contributions to their organizations, teams and the industry at large.

Click on the category headers (or view Related Content below) to read more about these inspiring Women of Excellence.


  • Amy Lanzi, Publicis Commerce


  • Amy Andrews, The Mars Agency
  • Chrissy Arsenault, Church & Dwight
  • Kelly Burt, Quad
  • Milagros Cabrera, The Retail Group
  • Heather Collins, Arc Worldwide
  • Katie Hollimon, The Scotts Miracle-Gro Co.
  • Anne Martin, Mondelez International
  • Cassie Ross, Henkel North America

   Honorable Mentions:

  • Manjari Mehrotra, Albertsons Cos.
  • Ann Paradise, Merrell
  • Katie Schiavone, PepsiCo
  • Mara Sirhal, Bed Bath & Beyond


  • Melissa Baldwin, Google
  • Jennifer Fowler, Henkel
  • Beth Ann Kaminkow, VMLY&R Commerce
  • Amy Lanzi, Publicis Commerce
  • Jessamine McLellan, Campari Academy
  • Allisha Watkins, Paradox

   Honorable Mention:

  • Yolanda Angulo, Mondelez International


  • Michelle Baumann, VMLY&R Commerce
  • Valerie Bernstein, Advantage Unified Commerce
  • Charlene Charles, DG Media Network
  • Kina Demirel, Mimeda
  • Alex Falconi, Arc Worldwide
  • Julia Miller, The Mars Agency

   Honorable Mention:

  • Cassandra Ericson, Diageo


  • Abby Beaston, Phoenix Creative Co.
  • Margaux Logan, Publicis Commerce
  • Anne Louise Marquis, Campari America
  • Jennifer Mason, Mondelez International
  • Bev Sampson, Niven Marketing Group
  • Laura Wallace, Chicory


  • Chelsea Carroll, Vestcom
  • Risa Crandall, Aki Technologies, an Inmar Intelligence Company
  • Joy Jentes, Kimberly-Clark
  • Nadya Kohl, Volta Charging
This ad will auto-close in 10 seconds